Farm bureau financial services agents

Don Bird

2201 W 25th Street, Suite B
Lawrence, Kansas  66047
785-841-7444
donald.bird@fbfs.com

2201 W 25th Street, Suite S

Lawrence, Kansas  66047

785-841-7444

donald.bird@fbfs.com

Ron Reed

image3

2201 W 25th Street, Suite S

Lawrence, Kansas  66047

785-841-7444

ron.reed@fbfs.com

Ryan Sparke

image4

2201 W 25th Street, Suite S

Lawrence, Kansas  66047

785-841-7444

ryan.sparke@fbfs.com

Mark Edgecomb

image5

3115 W 6th Street, Suite B

Lawrence, Kansas  66049

785-843-2395

mark.edgecomb@fbfs.com

Steve Shanks

image6

3115 W 6th Street, Suite B

Lawrence, Kansas  66049

785-843-2395

steven.shanks@fbfs.com

Chad Hess

image7

3115 W 6th Street, Suite B

Lawrence, Kansas  66049

785-843-2395

chad.hess@fbfs.com

Pat Reed

image8

5020 Bob Billings Pkwy, Suite A

Lawrence, Kansas  66049

785-856-8920

patricia.reed@fbfs.com

Paul Reed

image9

5020 Bob Billings Pkwy, Suite A

Lawrence, Kansas  66049

785-856-8920

paul.reed@fbfs.com

Kelly Neufeld

image10

721 8th Street

P.O. Box 437

Baldwin City, Kansas  66006

785-594-1055

kelly.neufeld@fbfs.com

Anthony Brown

image11

101 W 10th Street, Suite A

Eudora, Kansas  66025

785-615-0516

anthony.brown@fbfs.com

Charles Chappell

image12

101 W 10th Street, Suite A

Eudora, Kansas  66025

785-615-0516

charles.chappell@fbfs.com

Jordan Lang

image13

101 W 10th Street, Suite A

Eudora, Kansas  66025

785-615-0516

jordan.lang@fbfs.com